,
Message sent from:

Dates

Assemblies

Friday 8th September - Mrs Lea

Friday 15th September - Mrs Lea

Friday 22nd September - Mrs Lea

Friday 29th September - Mrs Lea's Assembly and Macmillan Coffee Morning

Friday 6th October - Year 1

Friday 13th October - Year 2

Friday 20th October - Harvest

Wednesday 1st November - All Saints Mass

Friday 3rd November - Year 5

Friday 10th November - Year 3

Friday 17th November - Year 6

Friday 24th November - Mrs Lea

Friday 1st December - Advent Mass

Friday 8th December - Mrs Lea

Friday 15th December - Year 4

Friday 22nd December - Christmas